Callisia N. Clarke, MD, MS, FACS, FSSO

Surgical Oncology

Medical College of Wisconsin

Board of Directors

Immediate Past Chair, Early Career Development Committee

Arvind Dasari, MD

Arvind Dasari, MD


Finance Committee

Past Chair
Continuing Education Committee

Officer Liaison
Net Symposium Progam Committee

Medical Oncology
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jennifer A. Chan, MD, MPH

Jennifer Chan, MD, MPH

Vice President

Medical Oncology

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Finance Committee Past Chair
Guidelines Committee Past Chair
Communications Committee, Officer Liaison

Member/Officer Liaison, Patients, NETPact Committee, Officer Liaison, Scientific Review and Research Committee

Simron Singh, MD

Simron Singh, MD, MPH, FRCPC


Medical Oncology, Odette Cancer Center at
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Center

Officer Liaison, Communications Committee, Guidelines Committee

Canadian Representative, NETPact Committee

Thorvardur R. Halfdanarson, MD

Thorvardur R. Halfdanarson, MD 


Medical Oncology

Mayo Clinic

Past Chair, Finance Committee 
Nominating Committee Past Chair

Officer Liaison, NETPact Committee