Daniel Anaya, MD

Daniel Anaya, MD

Surgery, Moffitt Cancer Center

Guidelines Committee

Jonathan Loree, BMSc, MS, MD, FRCPC

Medical Oncology - Gastrointestinal

Co-Chair, Guidelines Committee

BC Cancer Foundation

Hagen Kennecke, MD

Hagen Kennecke, MD

Medical Oncology - Gastrointestinal

Virginia Mason Cancer Institute

Amr Mohamed, MD

Medical Oncology - Gastrointestinal

Seidman Cancer Center
Case Western University

Chanjuan Shi, MD, PhD 


Duke Cancer Institute

Boris Naraev

Boris Naraev, MD, PhD, FACP

Medical Oncology - Gastrointestinal and Neuroendocrine

Tampa General Hospital

Simron Singh, MD

Simron Singh, MD, MPH, FRCPC


Medical Oncology, Odette Cancer Center at
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Center

Officer Liaison, Communications Committee, Guidelines Committee

Canadian Representative, NETPact Committee

Jaydira Del Rivero, MD

Jaydira Del Rivero, MD

Board of Directors

Endocrine Oncology

National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health

Member, NETPact Committee

Past Chair, Guidelines Committee

Julie Hallet, MD, MSC FRCSC

Julie Hallet, MD, MSC, FRCSC

Past Member, Continuing Education Committee

Surgical Oncology

Odette Cancer Centre at the Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre