Eyal Meiri

Lindsay Hunter, MD

 Huntsman Cancer Institute

Mentoring and Early Career Development

Eyal Meiri

Claire Mulvey, MD

 University of California San Francisco

Mentoring & Early Career Development Committee

Chandrikha Chandrasekharan, MBBS

Chandrikha Chandrasekharan, MBBS

Medical Oncology, University of Iowa, Carver College of Medicine

Christos Fountzilas, MD

Gastrointestinal Oncology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Christopher Heaphy, PhD

Scientific Review & Research Committee Chair

Research, Boston University School of Medicine

M. Sue O'Dorisio, MD, PhD

M. Sue O'Dorisio, MD, PhD

Mentoring & Early Career Development Immediate Past Chair

Medical Oncology - Pediatrics, Endocrinology, University of Iowa Health Center

Janice Pasieka, MD

Guidelines Committee Chair

Surgical Oncology, University of Calgary

Namrata (Neena) Vijayvergia, MD

Diversity and Membership Chair

Medical Oncology - Gastrointestinal, Fox Chase Cancer Center

Callisia N. Clarke, MD, MS

Board of Directors

Mentoring & Early Career Development Chair

Surgical Oncology, Medical College of Wisconsin

Thorvardur R. Halfdanarson, MD

Daniel Halperin, MD

Board of Directors

Scientific Review & Research Committee Past Chair

Medical Oncology, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center